New Mobile Theme!
Posted November 21st 2012, 3:57am
I have installed a mobile theme on this board which can be used with iPhone, Android, and Blackberry devices. It is a version of the mobile theme I have been selling for the past three months, modified to work with the advanced features of this board. It is BY FAR the lightest mobile theme available for phpBB3 -- not only is its HTML and CSS minified, it uses image resources on only two pages, and no external javascript is used.

If you use one of the above devices, the mobile theme will be automatically selected. If at any time you wish to revert to the default theme, there is a "Full Version" link at the bottom of every page. Once in the default theme, you will find a "Back to Mobile" link in the User Controls dropdown menu.

There are minimal user instructions built into the theme, so here are some additional instructions for using the theme.

If text is in a bluish color, it is a link.

If text is enclosed in a gray or blue gradient background, it is a clickable button.

Additional information will be displayed when clicking the reply count at the bottom right in the display of a topic.

Post authors who are online will have their names highlighted in a blue gradient.

This mobile theme is available for purchase. Members can send me a private message if they are interested, and guests are welcome to use the Contact Us link at the bottom right of any page.

Since the mobile theme was modified to work on this board, I would appreciate all reports of bugs/problems with the theme. Note: due to the anti-spambot measures being used here, mobile users will see the default theme on the registration pages. Also, if you have any suggestions for improvement, by all means let me know! Please add a reply in this topic in either case.
φ
Likes Given: 26
New Mobile Theme!
Posted November 21st 2012, 7:50pm
Footer isn't fixed at the bottom on my iPhone 4 iOS 5.1.1 with Safari. It's floating over the page.
φ
Likes Given: 14